90’s boy bands

i spent my day youtube-ing videos of boy bands from the 90’s. listening to songs from 5ive, backstreet boys, n’sync and 911 made me realize just how much i’ve missed the 90’s. a time where i could happily spend my day prancing around the house listening to my fave bands, without a care in the world. a time where my most stressful thought was trying to figure out where i left my barbie dolls. some people wanna be forever 21. why? sure we have independence but we also have stress and worries.

isn’t our teenage years even better ? or maybe our childhood years ?

Leave a Reply

