i feel like theres a glow from within me

good books make me feel for the characters. they make me feel like their problems are my problems and their happy moments were shared with me.they’re sad moments make me tear up, while i giggle silently to myself at all the inside jokes. and at the end of it all, when the story ends. i feel like i lost a little bit of me. like my best friend left. then when i read it all over again, its like my best friend came back and i feel all happy inside 🙂

Leave a Reply

