glowing like glow sticks

so a couple days ago, using 2 iphone 4’s and 2 simple apps, the boyf and i created these pictures. the first three were my creation and the fourth is his. lol mine is so obviously nicer 😀

and so the next day, the day before my assignment was due, i decided to procrastinate by trying to do it myself using just 1 iphone and heres my results. honestly i think it looks really cool but thats just my opinion.

heres what i created

P.S: all the photos were taken with my iPhone and not edited in any way 🙂

Leave a Reply

