puppy love.

my daddy got me my birthday present a whole month early. so i decided to test it out with some self portraits and some pictures of my furry babies. also known as my biggest fans. they give me the kind of welcome home, that a celebrity gets from his or her adoring fans.

 

sometimes i don’t know how i would have survived my down moments without my doggies.

 

mucho mucho love to my dogs. my babies who always know when is the time to stop jumping around and just sit with me. my babies who lick the tears off my face. and my babies who never fail to put a smile on my face, no matter how mad i was at them just moments before.

Leave a Reply

