gold chains

Got a just-cause present from the boy. Or maybe it’s secretly a just-cause-you-were-obsessing-too-much present. Hmmm whichever one it is. I still love it ๐Ÿ™‚

 

This not so little box contained my present. Which was from…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASOS!

And inside the way-too-huge box was this tiny thing.

 

It was gorgeous. A single slim gold band with 3 delicate chain that ended with 3 gold rings at each end. Sure the bracelet was a little big for me but then again most of my bracelets are too big for me anyway. Damn my tiny bones. And when i’m not wearing it, i keep it in a red pouch like all my other stuff i love ๐Ÿ™‚

and now, its back to working on my thesis proposal.

2 thoughts on “gold chains

  1. NICE! But how come the box is so huge? Heh! But the box is a keeper!

  2. Pearly says:

    LoL.. the box is a bit the too big dol. i thought u bought a shoe!!!

Leave a Reply

