birthday post: part 3

and heres the last and final part of my posts about my birthday. seeing as my birthday was over a month ago i’ll say its been long overdue. anyway for this last post, my birthday was celebrated at Bettys Midwest Kitchen with the boy, my dad, his sister and my brother and his clan 🙂

the food was delicious and we finished every single bite and cleaned our plates. we wanted to try everything from the menu but alas we couldn’t so we each ordered a plate each and shared so we got to try about half the dishes on the menu, we had the pork ribs and pork chops, and burgers and one more that i could remember what it was, it was pork related i remember.

the foood

and heres some proof that we cleaned our plates

its my last birthday cake for the year!

look how happy he looks while destroying the flowers on my cake 😦

🙂

Leave a Reply

