Dancing to a brand new beat.

It’s been so long since i’ve had a proper post but i’ve just been really busy with my last semester, i know classes isn’t really a valid excuse for not blogging but it was my last semester and the classes and assignments were really hectic and time consuming, i was working on my thesis as well as 2 other heavy subjects and a simpler one. So anyway i’m now finally on holiday! Well technically I’m unemployed since I’m no longer a student, but I’m totally freaking out about my results and so i’m not gonna be confident until the results come out next month and its official.

I’m actually kinda excited that i’m actually done with university, not that i know what i want to do with my life. my short term plan is to just chilling and maybe find a part time job for income until my convocation then after that i’ll start looking for a full time job. I really don’t know what to do with my life, it’s like life has always been mapped out, you know you go to school then go to university but now that university is over i have no idea what to do. i guess it’s the end of a chapter in my life and the beginning of another.

Anyway this is what i wore to my last ever uni presentation, its was for a group assignment where we had to form our own talent consultation company and create a training program for future leaders. I actually enjoyed this assignment as its something totally different from my usual psychology assignments. For the presentation, my group decided to have a dress code and wear either black, white or blue because our company logo comprises of those colors.

<a
Skirt: Cotton On, Shoes: Vincci, Bag: Warehouse

i guess since uni is over and i’ve got no plans so hopefully i’ve be back to blogging on a more regular basis.

xoxo 🙂

Leave a Reply

